press enter to search

BTS hints more on return

Im Eun-byel

The Korea Herald/Asia News Network

Seoul, South Korea  /  Tue, May 15, 2018  /  06:13 am
BTS hints more on return

BTS has dropped the track list for its upcoming album, 'Love Yourself: Tear'.  (Big Hit Entertainment/-)

BTS dropped the track list for its upcoming album Love Yourself: Tear

According to the band‘s agency Big Hit Entertainment on Monday, there will be 11 tracks in total, with the lead track called “Fake Love”. 

One of the songs will be a collaboration with Steve Aoki. The band has worked with the world-class DJ, making a remix version of its hit track “Mic Drop” last year. 

Read also: BTS to perform new track at Billboard Awards

BTS is set to release the new album on Friday, ready to perform “Fake Love" for the first time at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards ceremony on Sunday.

Meanwhile, a death threat has recently been made against BTS’ Jimin. A social media post threatened to shoot him when he sings his hit song “Serendipity” at a concert in Fort Worth, Texas in mid-September. 

Fort Worth police posted on social media that it was aware of the threat and will pay extra attention to security. Similar threats against the singer have been made before at a number of past shows. 

Your premium period will expire in 0 day(s)

close x
Subscribe to get unlimited access Get 50% off now
This article appeared on The Korea Herald newspaper website, which is a member of Asia News Network and a media partner of The Jakarta Post