Jakarta Post

Please Update your browser

Your browser is out of date, and may not be compatible with our website. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.
Just click on the icons to get to the download page.

Jakarta Post
The Jakarta Post The Jakarta Post
Video Weather icon 26°C
DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
26°C Light Rain

Rain until tomorrow morning, starting again tomorrow afternoon.

  • Thu

    26℃ - 31℃

  • Fri

    26℃ - 32℃

  • Sat

    27℃ - 32℃

  • Sun

    26℃ - 30℃

President Yudhoyono releases 3rd pop music album

  • Erwida Maulia

    The Jakarta Post

Jakarta | Mon, January 25 2010 | 10:00 am
President Yudhoyono  releases 3rd pop music album

PREMIUM Top of the pops: A store attendant displays President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono’s new album in a music store in Jakarta following its release on Sunday. Kuyakin Sampai di Sana (I’m Sure I Will Arrive There) is the third album released by the President after Rinduku Padamu (My Longing for You) in late 2007, and Evolusi (Evolution) in early 2009. Antara/Puspa PerwitasariPresident Susilo Bambang ...